Posted on The Knot 08/10/2018 by Michelle M. wedding in Virginia Beach

I had Stephanie as my lead artist and she was amazing! Seriously so personable and professional. She made me feel so comfortable in addition to creating the perfect look for me! I loved her honesty in how different styles would fit my hair type (I have fine hair that does not hold a curl) as well as her tips for makeup. A thousand times over for hair and makeup, everyone that got their hair/makeup done looked amazing! They were also able to put fake lashes on everyone and as the bride Stephanie put different individual piece lashes on me. Such a great team to work with! I would definitely recommend them!

posted 10/23/2018 by Liz G (updated 11/29/2018 )

I worked with Danielle and Leanne from REFEYEANCE for my Washington, DC wedding. They were amazing and the company was great to work with every step of the way. I reached out to several hair vendors in the area and I found REFEYEANCE to be extremely responsive and price competitive. They promptly set me up with a hair stylist for a trial, and the stylist came to my house which was super convenient! I ended up getting matched up with Danielle and I am SO glad I did! From the moment I met her, she put me at ease and was so fun to work with. She listened to me and really understood exactly the kind of style I wanted on my wedding day. Between the trial and wedding she recommended I get some clip in extensions to add more volume and she was kind enough to text me suggestions on exactly what to get. In the days leading up to my wedding she texted me confirm, reassured me that they would be there on time and to reminded me to breathe which was so helpful! On my wedding day she literally created the hair of my dreams. She spent so much time getting it right, and kept checking in with me to ensure it was exactly what I wanted. I absolutely loved the hair and I got SO many compliments on it throughout the day. She also did a great job on my friends/family hair and Leanne the other stylist was great to work with as well! I am SO glad that I went with REFEYEANCE for my wedding day and so grateful to have had Danielle and Leanne as stylists. Thanks!!!

posted 10/21/2018 by Alex N. wedding in Dallas Texas

As a gift for my bridesmaids, mom, and future mother in law, I decided I would get hair and makeup done for everyone before the wedding. Refeyeance Makeup and Hair was an incredible experience and I am so glad I ended up going with them. My artist, Carter, was so sweet and did such an incredible job… I really can’t say enough about her. She really understood the look I was going for and offered her honest opinion, which I truly appreciated! She honestly made me look and feel like a real-life princess! Her team that was with her- Diane and Whitney- were just as amazing! My bridesmaids, mom, and mother in law felt like rock stars and all of them looked absolutely GORGEOUS! These three ladies traveled all the way out to a ranch where we were staying about an hour southeast of Dallas for the wedding, in the middle of thunderstorms and tornado warnings and not one of them was late or complained about a thing! We all got the airbrush makeup done, which looked amazing, felt so light, and lasted all night! I can’t thank these ladies enough for playing such a big role in what ended up being a fairytale wedding and best day of my life!!

Posted On The Knot 07/23/2018 by Nikki C. Virginia Beach Wedding

Jenn and Stephanie were both absolutely phenomenal for my wedding. When I first met Jenn during my trial, it felt like we had been friends for years. The day of the wedding, our whole morning felt so relaxed and stress free. Jenn also went above and beyond for my mom. We found out around the time of my trial that my mom had been diagnosed with cancer and would be starting chemo, meaning she would lose her hair for my wedding. Jenn was flexible and worked with us to ensure that my mom looked and felt beautiful. She styled her wig and even gave her tips on skin care and styling on a more daily basis. The entire experience completely exceeded my expectations. I highly, highly recommend these stylists!

posted 06/30/2018 by Kathy S. Austin Texas Wedding

Carter was fantastic. My limo actually broke down on the way to the venue...and she was able to work around that, still getting all my bridesmaids and myself ready on time. My makeup was just beautiful and my hair had a lot of volume, it was just stunning.

posted 06/28/2018 by Meghan F. Indiana Wedding

I booked REFeyeANCE for my wedding and Morgan was absolutely amazing! She made me feel so comfortable at my trial run, which let me be completely at ease about the wedding day. Everyone looked beautiful & no one had to do a single touch up all night! She started makeup about 9 AM and we were dancing until midnight! I would highly recommend REFeyeANCE & specifically Morgan to any bride I know.

posted 06/18/2018 by Natasha T. Wedding in Lexington Kentucky

This company was super easy to work with and Evan did a fantastic job with our hair and makeup! I love love loved the way everything turned out. I highly recommend Evan :)

For more reviews, Check us out on Wedding Wire and The Knot

posted 11/13/2018 by Kristin Y. Wedding in Pittsburgh

Lauren and Susan from the Pittsburgh area were INCREDIBLE make up artists. Lauren did my bridal makeup and made me at ease from the make up trial all the way to wedding day final touches. She did incredible work that was exactly what I envisioned and that lasted all night! Susan worked on some of my bridesmaids and everyone looked flawless! Highly recommend!

posted 06/07/2018 by Kara P. Rhode Island Wedding

Our entire experience with Gina, her team, and the company was PERFECT!! I was going back and forth about the hair style I wanted for my wedding day, so I ended up having two hair trials. Even though the my hair looked amazing at the first trial, I decided later on that I wanted my hair mostly down. Gina was super accommodating, easy to get in touch with, and was able to do the second trial at the last minute! On the day of the wedding, Gina, Leanne, and Bilan worked a packed schedule with 13 girls and it could not have gone any more smoothly. Everyone looked and felt amazing the entire day - and I was SO so happy with how my hair and makeup turned out!! The team was so fun to be with and kept the mood lively, even early in the morning :) I very highly recommend Gina, her team, and the company!

Bridal Makeup Artists and Hairstylists for your wedding in: Providence RI, Newport RI, Philadelphia PA, Pittsburgh PA, Washington DC/MD/VA, Richmond VA, Virginia Beach VA, Indianapolis IN, Lexington KY, Louisville KY, Dayton OH, Cincinnati OH, Dallas TX, Austin TX, San Antonio TX, & Los Angeles CA,